$57.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Plvgpggsw2rqfu328lw8 file

Women's Vision Mapping Workshop March 2021 Hosted by Alaska Tracy

Reserve Your Seat TODAY!

Location: Live Zoom Meeting. You will be sent the link once you pay for the workshop and added to the Vision Mapping Private Facebook Group. Watch for notification on Facebook. 

Times & Dates:  Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 1 pm Alaska Time Zone / 2 pm Pacific Time Zone / 5 pm Eastern Time Zone

Calendar: 2 Hours for the workshop. (The last workshop, no one wanted to leave! I will hang out after for a few).

What You Will Need:  Supplies that inspire you & get your creative juices flowing! Examples: Easel Paper, colored markers, pens, pencils, different size sticky papers, scissors, glue, stickers, an open mind, fun music, coffee, or tea!

Show up ready to interact.  The more interaction, the more you will get done & the quicker your goals will become your reality!

*Replays available if you can not attend live however it's encouraged that you block the time to join LIVE for best results. AND...there will be a giveaway or two if you are LIVE!