$100.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

April, 2022 Inner Works Monthly Group Coaching

Propel your business and your life forward as you join a group of like-minded growth-oriented businesswomen. Join April's coaching session Wednesday, April 6 at 9 AM Alaska standard time / 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST.

This once-a-month group coaching is a 90-minute monthly session. 30 minutes celebrating wins for the month and targets for the upcoming month and a 60-minute Group coaching facilitated by Coach Tracy.

This is offered monthly and the payment is monthly. This offers you the flexibility to schedule and join when you can.

A reminder that the more you commit the more growth you may experience.

Please share this monthly coaching with your colleagues, teammates, friends, and those that could use a boost to grow their business in their life.

* once you pay you will be emailed the monthly zoom link to join the coaching call.