47.00

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Tqqmroegrs6h0quxqxqc file

Forge Your Path - Women's Vision Mapping Workshop

Yes! You are making a decision to step off the hamster wheel and start creating a lifestyle that provides calmness, clarity, and freedom! This workshop experience will allow you to create your 2021 success path.

  • 1 Ninety-minute LIVE interactive Zoom Session Guided by Alaska Tracy 
  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020, at 4p AKST / 8p EST / 5p PST 
  • Private interactive Facebook Group Join early and start networking and there may be some fun tools for you to start using!
  • Leave the workshop with First Quarter or full-year 2021 plan completed. 
  • Surprise Bonuses!

🔺VALUED AT: $297

🔺YOU PAY: $47

*Workshop will be recorded if something comes up and you are unable to attend live. All recipients will be emailed the recording after the workshop.

*Refunds: All tickets for the Workshop shall be non-refundable however, if you are unable to attend the Workshop for any reason you may email us at [email protected] to provide us with the name of a substitute to attend the Workshop on your behalf and on receipt of this email we shall make such substitution and allow the substitute access to the Workshop. 

 

What People Are Saying:

“Client Testimonial: This REALLY WORKS!!! Things are lining up even MORE perfectly than I could have ever planned🙏”

Patricia P.

“Tracy is VERY talented in this work. I think one of the things that makes her so good at it is her great energy - really positive and authentic. She is so positive but also "real." Another great thing about her approach to the work she does is that instead of spoon-feeding you answers, she facilitates a process to help you have aha moments and figure out the answers that will work for you!!! I'm excited to join her Visions to Profits group!”

Amanda M.