$197.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Nkyxdjrqtsulghr1ipww copy of tracy facebook cover 1280 x 720 px

A 2-day Workshop for Clarity, Accountability, and Abundance

  • Date: December 7 & 8th from 4p - 6:30p Alaska Time Zone / 5p - 7:30p Pacific Time Zone / 8p - 10:30p Eastern Time Zone
  • Where: Zoom (Interactive with camera and audio on, once payment is received, you will be emailed the Zoom Workshop link).

  • What: Interactive Zoom Women's Workshop - Coach Tracy will facilitate and guide you through this powerful, enlightening Vision Mapping Framework. You will leave with your intentional detailed written plan. Kick-off 2022 with your success path!
  • Action Sheets provided

* More detailed information will be emailed to You once you check out.