$37.00

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Cvywgho8q1mwrqkgyjwu copy of copy of vision mapping for calmness

Vision Mapping for Calmness

Learn the art of creating a life filled with calmness.

Ready to step off the hamster wheel and create a life that provides calmness that leads you to clarity and freedom?

What you will receive:

  • Private Facebook Group
  • 90 minute interactive Zoom Sessions (recorded) Guided by Alaska Tracy
    •  Dates: August 12 at 4p Alaska Time Zone / 5p Pacific Time Zone / 8p Eastern Time Zone
  • Private interactive Facebook Group
  • Downloadable Action Sheets 
  • Surprise Bonuses (must be LIVE to win)!
  • Replay available.

Leave this workshop with a working plan that leads you to your goals infused with tips and tools on creating a calmer more efficient you!

  • 🔺VALUED AT: $297-597

    🔺YOU PAY: $37

  • **Remember to click the Subscribe to our email list when checking out to get access to the Workshop and Recordings.

Refunds

All tickets for the Workshop shall be non-refundable however, if you are unable to attend the Workshop for any reason you may email us at [email protected] to provide us with the name of a substitute to attend the Workshop on your behalf and on receipt of this email we shall make such substitution and allow the substitute access to the Workshop. 

 

What People Are Saying:

“Client Testimonial: This REALLY WORKS!!! Things are lining up even MORE perfectly than I could have ever planned🙏”

Patricia P.

“Tracy is VERY talented in this work. I think one of the things that makes her so good at it is her great energy - really positive and authentic. She is so positive but also "real." Another great thing about her approach to the work she does is that instead of spoon-feeding you answers, she facilitates a process to help you have aha moments and figure out the answers that will work for you!!! I'm excited to join her Visions to Profits group!”

Amanda M.